Going Vegan Means No Cramps!

I have suffered with terrible menstrual cramps since middle school. I usually missed a day or two a month of school. I remember spending it crying myself to sleep and there was always a bout of vomiting as well. Needless to say, I was absolutely miserable.

One month into my High Carb Low Fat Vegan and mostly Raw lifestyle, it was that time again. What completely surprised me? NO cramps! This is an incredible revelation for me.

I was so excited! Oh how I wish I would have known about this back in middle school.

The exciting thing about this new vegan lifestyle is that the further I go along in it, the more I’m learning about body and myself.

2 thoughts on “Going Vegan Means No Cramps!

Leave a Reply

