Welcome to my YouTube Channel

I’ve decided to make a YouTube Channel!

Trust me, this is an extremely brave thing of me to do.

I’m normally a very private person, but I have decided that perhaps the videos would be a great way for accountability.

Also, I am really hoping to connect with others that are going through the same weight loss, raw food, and vegan journey I am. It’s definitely way more fun to do this with others for support!

So, if you happen to have stumbled upon this blog and video, I hope that you like it and follow me here, on YouTube, or even Facebook.

I look forward to getting to know you.

Vivian

Leave a Reply

