Day Two of the 5-Day Raw Food Cleanse with Freelee the Banana Girl!

Day Two of the 5-Day Raw Food Cleanse with Freelee the Banana Girl

Woo Hoo! Day Two! Although it was not a perfect day, I messed up and didn’t pack my smoothie; I still had a good day!

I woke up early and drank some water; lost track of time, then had my smoothie around 10:30am. Left the house at 12pm and didn’t get back until 5:30. Trust me, I was HUNGRY!

Made another, relaxed, had a delicious tomato salad for dinner (not the original plan, but those tomatoes looked so darn good!), then another small smoothie as a snack later on.

So, even though it didn’t go “as planned,” it was still a successful day! I got plenty of calories and water in and I had lots of energy all day long!

Leave a Reply

