Day Four of the 5-Day Raw Food Cleanse with Freelee the Banana Girl!

Day Four of the 5-Day Raw Food Cleanse with Freelee the Banana Girl!

Yay! Day Four! It was a rough morning! Not only did I wake up super tired, but I also was craving, I mean really craving, Ezekiel bread toast!

I had a big banana smoothie instead. It was so sweet, cold, and refreshing! Lunch was the same.

Paul is working late, so I don’t have to make dinner. Hurray! Less temptation.

I’ll have a salad and also a smoothie to go along with it.

Please subscribe:

YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRb0sQhiPRHbW3Ika4V2avQ/videos
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LittleShopofGoodness

Leave a Reply

